Home Board


Susanna Lindblom, President


Paul Zander, Vice Chairman


Claes Arnrup, Treasurer


Maria Sundqvist, Secretary


Anné Sjöstedt, Full member


Karl-Johan Malmgren, Full member


Sanna Orkan, Full member


Denis Aramburu, Full member


Carina Folkeson, Deputy


Jenny Dettmann, Head of school


Staff representatives:

Merete Selnes
Mats Jakobsson


You can send a message to the governing board to the following e-mail address: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it